wowzers its been 2 months

I can’t beleive it’s been so long since my last post. I just don’t have the time to blog as much as I’d like to. In fact I’m currently writing this blog on my phone after putting the boy to bed,ironing for two hours and fitting in a bath.

Theres just no time anymore. Max being nearly 6 months now is so demanding. He naps maybe twice a day for 30 minutes at a time so I have to make snap decisions on the best way to use that free time.

It’s fun and games in our house as he’s teething so we have good days and bad days.I try and make sure we’re out as much as possible, max has a full schedule of yoga,massage and sing and sign 🙂

I do love being at home with him, he is the light of my life.IMG-20150411-WA0003

Leave a Reply

