Teething

So Max’s first tooth is just starting to rear its ugly head.It feels like he’s been teething forever so its nice to finally see something. I think now is when the hard work really starts, I better get myself down boots that toothy peg will need to be cleaned.

On a separate note a while ago I applied to be a product tester for the Mother and Baby awards this year, surprisingly I’ve been selected. So im just waiting for all the freebies to arrive so I can test and write my review for the magazine. I’m so excited and impatient for the goodies to arrive 🙂

Leave a Reply

