Exhaustion

So today I am absolutely shattered. I was under the impression  that when the first tooth cuts that the whining and crying would subside. Whoever told me that was LYING, if anything it’s gone up a notch.

We spent most of today with an old school friend of mine and her kids, it was such a nice day with lovely sunshine. Max wasn’t feeling the nice weather, cue moaning, whining, flinging himself back. The little rascal has had barely any naps today at all which equals a stressed out mummy. He’s now fast asleep and I’m counting down till I can go to bed.

Max is really coming along he has learnt how to crawl with his arms and belly. Were hoping it’s not going to be long till he’s actually crawling, then I really will need eyes in the back of my head.

I’m really hoping tomorrow will be a better day. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

