Ginger Biscuits

I made ginger biscuits the other day using a recipe from my Anabel Karmel book. The book said the recipe would be for 30 biscuits, I managed 5. I think I must have rolled the dough too thick, whoops you live and learn 🙂

To my utter surprise they came out good.

My taste tester (Danny) gave them his seal of approval. He said his only critic of them would be for them to be a little cruncher. As the biscuits were for Max and not Dan they were soft, which is perfect for a baby.

I decided to let him have some for breakfast with some banana and apple yoghurt. They went down a hit!!!

Yayyy go Mummy.

DSC_0115 DSC_0118 DSC_0115

Leave a Reply

