BlogFest – Week 1

I’ve had this blog up and running since Max was about 3 or 4 months old.

I started it so that my brain wouldn’t turn to complete mush and to tell the world about my adorable son.

A month or so ago I decided that I wanted my blog to be a success (or just better than it was).

I’ve invested a fair bit of blood sweat and tears into the pages ๐Ÿ™‚

Once I learned how to use the reader, I found myself engrossed in other peoples blogs, its turned into a addiction.

Here are a few of my favourites, they make me laugh and I find I can totally relate.

FirstTooth

bug-bytes

Life and times of Mommy and Alexander the great

So if your looking for a good mummy blog then check these guys out!

6 thoughts on “BlogFest – Week 1

Leave a Reply

