Dummy Detox

Were taking the plunge. I decided this morning after yet another post on Facebook of dummies coming apart in babies mouth to just do it.

We’re DITCHING THE DUMMY!!!

Day 1 of Dummy Detox-

I’ve just put Max down for his morning nap. He’s not happy at all. In fact I can hear him crying.

I HAVE to be STRONG. This is so HARD. I just want to pop the dummy in his mouth. I know this will be better for him in the long run!

I can hear him pausing between cry’s so I know he’s trying to go to sleep.

I’ll update how he gets on with the cold turkey dummy detox 🙂

When did you decide enough was enough with the dummy?

5 thoughts on “Dummy Detox

Leave a Reply

