Please tell me I’m not the only one

Before I fell pregnant with Max I wasnt what you would call skinny.

I was you know Ok – ish.

The best I had ever looked and felt passed years ago after my wedding.

Since given birth 10 months ago, I still feel fat and frumpy.

My problem is that I can’t be bothered to do anything about it RIGHT NOW!

Being a mummy just takes up all my time and energy.

I must admit I hate my body right now.

Nothing winds me up more than seeing celebs popping back to their pre baby shape in record time. Maybe if I had someone else to look after my baby, cook my meals and go training with then I’d be in good shape too.

In the meantime I’m going to just complain, eat and enjoy being a good parent.

I think I’d rather be fat and happy than skinny and miserable 🙂

That is all …….

Leave a Reply

