Blog obsession

Ok so I’m still totally loving First Tooths blog, its real its earthy and she swears which makes me laugh.

I’ve recently discovered another brilliant blogger Dummy Diaries she’s also fab, the posts are down to earth and if you have a child you will relate.

I had previously recommended another blogger, I wont name names but I had to unfollow her, I’m sorry but encouraging your child (I think she’s 8 or 9) to hunt dear is just plain old wrong!!!

I’m always on the lookout for new blogs to obsess over so any recomendations are always welcomed 🙂

Leave a Reply

