I have a poorly bubba

There really is nothing worse that having a poorly bubba(stating the obvious there).

Max has a viral infection. He has a lovely rash on his belly and back (I’ve already taken him to the docs) and he pretty much cried none stop from 12 till 3 am last night.

I’m praying it’s all cleared up by the weekend because I really don’t want to cancel his party.

Speaking of the party I’ve come to realise I am the world’s worse planner . I have no idea who’s coming out of the people I invited. Not to worry thou even if every guest was a no show well have a great time stuffing our faces with party food and playing on the soft play.

Were on a real countdown now just 6 days to go!!!!

image

One thought on “I have a poorly bubba

  1. Pingback: BLW Uply afterdate | Mad Max -The Baby Warrior

Leave a Reply

