Traditions

Now I’m a mummy with a little fam of my own I really want to set up some traditions.

I can’t ever really remember having any growing up.

To be honest my memory’s awful so we might of had loads.

image

Here’s a random pic of max with a halloween bucket as a hat

Oh one just popped into my head,every Christmas morning my mum would do us all a cooked breakast.  I come from a big family of 6 kids so a full English certainly wasnt the norm.

Ohhhh now I want a fry up.

This year I want to start a Christmas tradition with Max.

I’m not really sure what. Maybe a Christmas eve care package with a book and pj’s. Suggestions are very welcome at this point.

I can’t wait to do the whole elf thing. One of our friends was telling us about this last year and it sounds so much fun.

It’s important to create happy childhood memories for our kids.
What traditions will you be doing this year.

Leave a Reply

