The new year is nearly upon us

I’ve been thinking this week about what my resolutions will be.

To be honest I never make them. Whats the point we never keep them.

I think that this year il make some,not for me but for my baby boy.

1. To get out there more. Try new things and speak to new people.

2. To help max with his development as much as humanly possible.

3. To stop stressing about other people and just concentrate on my family.

These are resolutions I think I can keep so let’s see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

