Epic fail

Yesterday’s dinner was a epic fail of huge proportions. I wanted to attempt something new and different. Turns out I shouldn’t have wasted my time. I didn’t take a pic it looked like shit and tasted like shit (lemon shit to be precise).

God what did she make I hear you say.

Chicken pasta with peas asparagus and mint in a cheesy lemon ricotta sauce. I can’t beleve how awful it was both Danny and Max wouldn’t eat the turd dinner. I ate it out of princable (it was rank).

I get so upset when something new doesn’t work out. I try hard to follow the recipe and these bloody baby led websites make it look so easy.  They should come with a disclaimer “warning may turn out shit”.

Think il stick to what I know going forward 🙂

Leave a Reply

