Oh dear we all blog the same crap

I’ve realised this past week after seeing a trillion posts about new years resolutions that all mummy blogs post the same thing.

Don’t get me wrong I did one as well before I realised what a sheep I was being. 

A lot of people seem to be ditching the resolutions this year, I’ve also lost count of those who want to blog more.

Well here’s to a exciting 2016 hopefully I can post some intreasting stuff and not the run of the mill. We will have to wait and see!!!!

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

