Housebound

This week me and max are under house arrest.

Max has hand foot and mouth. It’s contagous so no mixing with other children for us. It’s a really common viral infection in children. I think he has a mild form but it can be real nasty with some getting blisters in the mouth.

This drives me nuts I hate being stuck indoors and  classes start back up this week.

I don’t think max minds being home he loves chilling and playing with his toys.

Here’s max with his spots if any of you suspect your children may have hand foot and mouth.

image

Leave a Reply

