A bit of news

So I haven’t really been blogging that much recently and thats mainly because the biggest thing going on in my life I couldn’t talk about. Well now I can…..

It’s official mad max is going to have a baby brother in July.

At 16 weeks the first trimester is a distant memory. I’m waiting patiently for the good stuff that comes with the second. I long for the movement, I’ve actually throught I’ve felt a bit on occasion but who knows if it’s baby or just gas.

So far this pregnancy has been quite different to last time but then my situation is sooooo different.

I’m not going to do weekly updates I’ve decided cos really who cares that I had a midwife appt or that I’ve been slightly constipated 🙂

Hope you are all well. Happy Monday

4 thoughts on “A bit of news

Leave a Reply

