Terrible twos… what a crock of shit

Whoever coined the phrase “terrible twos” clearly never had children.

The so called terrible twos starts at one. I think on the morning after max’s first birthday he turned from sweet angel to a bloody devil.

He’s learnt the fine art of throwing a tantrum for no reason at all.

Some of the little buggers recent past times include crying for no reason, tumbling like a gymnast, headbutting the floor,sofa or any part of my body. A personal favourite of his is headbutting my face oh and biting.

I’ve been told he’l grow out of it. I really hope this happens soon I’m getting fed up with being beaten up by a toddler.

image

With a butter wouldn’t melt face like this it’s hard to stay mad 🙂

Leave a Reply

