Happy blogging anniversary to me

WordPress has kindly reminded me that I started this blog a year ago today.

I blog purely for fun. As you are all probably aware I do not write for a living (god knows what gives that away). I hope people like reading what I write and if you don’t then hey ho you cant please everyone.

Truth is I enjoy blogging. I started purely to do something for myself. When Max was born my life was completely taken over caring for him and the other big kid in the house (the husband). Though truth be told I love my life now. I loved it before but now I really really love it.

Its not always easy and there are lots of ups and downs but as a family we are very blessed.

Soon our family of 3 will become 4 (well like 5 month soon if all goes well) and that’s bound to bring along with it its own trial and tribulations.

Here’s to another year of my blog šŸ™‚

Here’s some pics of Mad Max through the year.

 

Leave a Reply

