The boy with the tiny feet

Max made my worse nightmare come true yesterday.

He lost his trainer not just any trainer but the only trainer to the pair that effing fit his TINY feet!!!!!!

I’m sure he had it when I put him in the car. I checked and it’s not in there, I’m devastated.

So now we have one lonely trainer sitting on the widow sill praying for the other to join him (and mainly so I don’t keep coming across it thinking it’s the lost one)

Tomorrow’s mission ; to find a new pair of trainers that fit said tiny feet. I had to put him in pram shoes today,let’s be real they were hideous I just can’t let him go on wearing them.

The new pair I think we’ll glue to his feet.

#trainergate

Leave a Reply

