Today

Today has been a slight grump fest for me. I know its just pregnancy that’s pissing me off but that doesn’t make me any less grumpier.

Don’t get me wrong I’m over the moon to be expecting another one but carrying a child in your belly whilst running around after a toddler is bloody hard work. If I hear one more person tell me how it’s going to be so much harder with 2 then I think I will scream.

Not being funny my mum had 6 kids and she made it work somehow so I think so can we!!!!!

I’m in my 18th week now so not long till my 20 week anomaly scan and the half way mark. Once that big scans out if the way I think il breathe a little easier.

Oh and a update on trainergate I found the other one, it was in the car. I was so pleased I really felt like I was losing the plot 🙂

In max news tonight he walked (or toddled) the length of the living room unaided. These are exciting times were living in.

So I’m off now to do the washing up then it’s pj’s and bed for me (with some chocolate or as my nephew calls it cocklate)

So see you later alligator. 

2 thoughts on “Today

  1. 😂😂 I love it when he says that. It’s either cocklate or toxic 😂 aww can’t believe max walked unaided. I bet u didn’t record it either? I see the videos of him and Danny. So cute xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

