The Mad Max Diaries – Entry Two

This afternoon my crazy cousin came for a visit. We have fun when he comes to play. It’s very loud we love to scream and shout. He keeps shouting at me to play which leaves me baffled cos  I’m already playing  with him.

Mummy says were just like proper boys.

I still had to go to bed at seven when really I wanted to stay up and play. 

It was OK thou I’m really tired tonight so I think il just hit the hay -don’t tell mummy 🙂

See you later alligator

Mad max

Leave a Reply

