The Mad Max Diaries – Entry Three

Today is the second day and 3rd entry of my baby diary. I’m quite enjoying having a ramble on my mummys blog.

We spent the day with nanny again today. We went for a nice walk up the shops. Mummy was a bit out of breath Maybe she needs to hit the gym.

Walking round the shops got a little boring so I had a little snooze. I woke up and saw mummy and nanny were eating chips. She’s so cheeky how dare she not share her food with me. I’ve perfected my death stare 🙂

I’ve been working really hard on practicing my walking. I’m trying out lots of new words and sounds.

Got to go I’m real busy playing with my toys 

Laters

Mad Max

image

One thought on “The Mad Max Diaries – Entry Three

Leave a Reply

