Max’s walking

I just wanted to do a real quick update about max’s walking.

As you will know Max loves to crawl. He’s really quick he literally zips around. Sometimes I find it difficult keeping up with him.

Well STOP THE PRESS he’s started walking on his own, without needing anyone to encourage him. Were hoping I  the next couple of weeks hel be totally confident enough to just walk. I must admit I’m looking forward to this because max is getting sooooo ooooo heavy and I’m really struggling .

I can’t post videos on here ( translation  I don’t know how) but if you pop over to my facebook page you can see the walking in all its glory.

Leave a Reply

