FFS

This is my 2nd cold in a number of weeks. Just when you think youl feeling tip top the cold just comes and knocks you on your arse.

Max is poorly as well so at least were in it together though it doesn’t seem to be affecting him as much as it is me.

Today I’ve been super lazy (to be fair I feel like I’ve been hit by a truck). I’ve got a large pile of ironing to get thru and a sink full of washing up waiting for me.

I keep telling max were going to walk to the shops to get some fresh air but I just don’t have the blooming energy.

This afternoon my child has been a monster touching the TV and the radiator  after being told countless times not to. I had to give him a time out in his cot (not that it made much difference).

Tell me how do you discipline a 15 month old ?

Leave a Reply

