Kids grow up so fast

People say it all the time and it’s so true. I can’t beleve how much Max has changed and grown in the past 16 months. I think it’s official he really is no longer a baby he’s a full fledged toddler.

The walkings coming along great and it cracks me up to see him toddling around. He seems to walk while waving his hands in the air (yes he is a crazy boy). We did a bit of outside walking yesterday which he really enjoyed, I think it’s a whole new perspective for him which must be so exciting.

I’m really anxious to see how he reacts to a new baby. I’m hoping hel take to it like a duck out of water and  won’t be too jealous.

We have our anomaly scan soon which is making me feel nervous. There’s always that worry at the back of your mind that something may not be right. I can’t beleve I’m 20 weeks already that’s halfway to the finishing line, and if he comes when  max did at 37 weeks and 5 days then that’s only 17 weeks and a few days to go.

HOLY COW!!!!!

image

Leave a Reply

