Pregnant and sick

Being pregnant and being sick is no joke,I’m sure I’ve said this before.

The past few days I’ve been bedridden with a tummy bug.

Luckily today I’m feeling much more human but to be honest it’s been hell.

At first I thought the cramps were braxton hicks. I’d had them this sort of time before with Max. After a few hours of this and being sick I soon came to the realisation that it was a tummy bug (when I describe it as a tummy bug it sounds so cute trust me it was anything but)

Thank God for Max’s nanny coming to the rescue I don’t think I could have managed without her help.

This was def the worse I have felt in a long time.

 It really feels like I’ve spent pretty much my whole pregnancy feeling ill.

Oh well must grumble I’m sure that pregnancy glows going to come any day now 🙂

Leave a Reply

