Bump watch -week 22

image

Well here I am in all my fatty glory at week 22 ( and 3 days). It’s strange seeing my belly like that as most days I don’t really feel like I have much of a belly.

So these days I’m exhausted. I feel right now like I could sleep for a week. My backs started aching which is a pain. I’m feeling more movement from baby now which is slightly reassuring.

Were in the process of getting max’s room ready for him to move in to for when baby number 2 arrives. Hel have the biggest room in the house the jammy sod.

I’ve decided that once I’ve had baby and we’re all settled I really want to drop some of this excess weight and get back to being fit again. We shall see thou if I’m tired now this isn’t a patch on how tired il be when baby boy arrives. Eeeekkkkkkk

Leave a Reply

