Bump watch – week 23 (+4)

image

So here I am at 23 weeks and 4 days. I don’t feel like I’ve grown much since last week although the baby will double in size in the next month so I’m sure il notice a change.

I’m definitely a lot bigger than I was last time around. I was only slightly bigger than this when I gave birth.

I’m still exhausted this week but that’s just something I need to get used to again. I’ve decided that once I’m settled after having the baby I’m going to try and get back in shape. For the past 4 years I’ve either been pregnant trying or getting over being pregnant  I’m ready to do something for me and my body.

It doesn’t help that max is teething,he currently has a full set of molars breaking thru. Not plesent for him nor me.

Movement is increasing but it’s not very consistent yet. I’ve also had sore bum cheeks and the back aches kicking in. Us women get all the fun stuff.

So il leave you with a cute pic or 2 of mad max he certainly is living up to his name lately.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

