Bump watch- week 24 (and 5 days)

These posts are getting later and later. It’s just hard sometimes to find the time. 

image

image

I’m so not great at taking pics if my belly in the mirror . I’ve been really lucky no real stretchmarks yet although I have a few on my legs from my last pregnancy.

I’ve been getting back pain again and sometimes my belly feels super tight. Oh best not to forget the fanny daggers as well. Sometimes I think the baby is just bouncing on my nonny  which is most defiantly not pleasant. 

The weeks seem to be whizzing by. There’s still so much to do which makes me feel slightly anxious.

Leave a Reply

