Might as well face it your addicted to stats

Seriously I’m addicted to stats. Not any stats just my blog ones. It’s not even that there that amazing but I can’t help but look.

Sometimes il get a little surprise and they won’t be to bad. The one thing my blog boasts is content. It’s great when I see older posts being read.

I often see other posters bragging about their thousands of followers and unique  visitors. I’m just happy if a handful of people are still listening to me ramble on.

There’s probably a lot more I could do to try and up my traffic. I just don’t have the time. I blog from my phone when I have a spare 10 minutes. I don’t go over the post 15 times before publishing ( hence the poor use of grammer).

Maybe one day il seek help for my stat addiction ๐Ÿ™‚

Please I’m not the only one surely that has this problem. Come on sharing is caring!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Might as well face it your addicted to stats

  1. My name is Laura and I’m a stats addict….. you’re not alone. I’ve checked mine 6 times so far this morning. I only have a handful of people read it and it’s driving me bonkers xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

