Today’s the day

The first time I take Max swimming on my own without anyone else there to help.

I’m looking forward to it. I’m going to try really hard to try and teach him myself. So if anyone has any tips please share 🙂

Last night was a brilliant night for sleeping so we’re both nice and refreshed.  It’s officially goodbye to late afternoon  naps (anything after one). He slept all the way thru and didn’t even do his normal waking once before midnight. I’m sad to say goodbye to nap time as that was me time to nap or eat or generally have a chill out for 5 mins.

Il update you all later about how swimming goes 🙂

2 thoughts on “Today’s the day

Leave a Reply

