Bump watch- week 37 (and 2 days)

image

image

image

At 37 weeks I’m officially full term and this baby could come anytime (something I know all to well). I’m really hoping he holds on till week 39/40 I really want Max to have his carpet laid and room all sorted and ready first.

This week I’ve had a cold and a cough courtesy of my son. Thankfully that seems to be going now. I’m getting the old fanny daggers and my backs killing me. I should really be resting now but there’s still to much to do.

I’m hating the heat and I really feel for anyone who has a large chunk of pregnancy to get thru in the summer.

I’ve midwife on weds which would be the same time I had given birth to max so it’ll be intreasting to see if I make that appointment.

There’s not much else to report on the baby front it’s just a waiting game now 🙂

Leave a Reply

