Nooooo

So max has a new word “no”. Only he says it in some cutesy sing song way. 

Its really pissing me off. 

Hes been quite naughty this afternoon. Im not going to make excuses hes been a bloody sod. 

Days like this i just think why me what happened to my lovely child. Its only going to get worse as he gets older. 

I think at the moment he knows im not physically able to chase him down (he obviously doesnt rate my bark). He just loves to push me to the edge.

Theres a dr pepper and a bar of choclate i in the fridge its the throught of this thats getting me through. Roll on bedtime (his) then i can have five minutes peace.

Anyone elae having a nightmare day with a nightmare toddler.

Leave a Reply

