Night feeds 

One of the shitest parts of having a newborn has to be the night feeds (well for me it is anyway). Kai is 6 weeks now and waking on average every 3 hours for a feed. Its draining and i often find myself thinking jeez im too old for this shit lol 

Im a bit naughty il pop kai over my shoulder to wind him then before i know it were both snoozing. I cant help it he loves a snuggle. I know its really dangourous but i dont even feel myself drifting off to sleep. Touch wood i havent droped him yet 🙂

I started a tv series on prime calles Ray Donovon , i totally recomend it its been really good so far. 

Anyway its friday now which means my other half can help with the feeds. Im off to Bedfordshire:)

Leave a Reply

