Its been a busy week

Its been a bit of a busy week, along with the usual teething, cooking,feeding,cleaning we’ve been to soft play, the park, a class and the farm.

The week has flown by, where has it gone.

I’ve been picking up a few bits to put away for Max for his birthday and Christmas. I was in the toy shop yesterday when it hit me My baby boy with be 1 in 3 MONTHS!!!!

Its true what they say time really does fly. I miss my tiny baby but I love seeing him grow, develop and learn new skills.

Here’s a visual of our week:

DSC_0136  DSC_0135DSC_0205 DSC_0261 DSC_0201 DSC_0220

We went to Christmas Tree Farm in Downe.

It was lovely the whole family enjoyed the day. In  summary there wasn’t much there, but for us there was enough. They sell buckets of food so you can feed the animals. Entry was 4 pound (a lot less than some other farms), you cant take picnics but the food was really reasonably priced. I would take Max again. I think older kids would love this farm.

2 thoughts on “Its been a busy week

  1. Thanks for sharing this. I have three daughters (all women now) and eight
    Grand children. I’ve been through what you’re experiencing now. It’s sad that a great deal of these experiences are coupled with life problems (be it financial, emotional relative to entanglements) but for the time being, that will not change. Make the best of it. Always find shelter in your proximity and exchanges which emerge from the unity you two share. Will visit you again. This was my first visit.
    Sincerely; MAO
    https://andnowmiguel.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a comment